A sneak peak into my writing journal.

A sneak peak into my writing journal.

My journal is a huge part of how I remember ideas, when I come up with possible names for characters, ideas for side characters, titles or just general thoughts about my characters or what I want to happen. I write pretty much everything from research I have done into personality disorders to what colour hair I think a character should have.
I really recommend it to anyone going into writing because not only does it order your thoughts for what is going to happen, you can look back on what you had planned and see what has changed.

1 thought on “A sneak peak into my writing journal.”

Leave a Reply

