Weekly poems.

So, for this weeks poem at Uni, we had to write something (in any form) that followed the subject matter of a commonplace object being transformed into something magical, mysterious or beautiful…

Yet again I was really nervous and unsure about my poem but work-shopping it actually made me a lot more confident in it, so I thought I’d post another one on here!
The object that its about is pretty hidden and I’ve purposely made it ambiguous, however there ARE clues in there, so please do give a guess at what its about! I’ll reveal what object it is in a few hours 🙂

Thank you all!

Leave a Reply

