Anima Poetry Magazine.

A few weeks ago for part of my creative writing course at Uni I sent off three poems to Anima Poetry Magazine including a cover letter (which I had never done before). I heard back off them today, and they’re publishing two of the three I submitted for certain and still considering the third! Suffice to say I’m pretty darn chuffed as I’ve never been published in a literary magazine before and it’s all very exciting.

The first issue of Anima Poetry Magazine will be out in print soon so keep an eye out for it.
In the mean time here’s the website http://www.animapoetry.uk/ to find out a little more about them, and they’re still accepting submissions so give it a go!

Leave a Reply

