Blog Update: New posts and what is coming up over the next 3 weeks.

Hello one and all. Apologies for the break last week, it was a bit of a exhausting week in more than one way and I just wasn’t in the right state of mind to be posting. But, onwards and upwards!

As of this week I will be posting either a poem or a piece of prose every Wednesday!

As I mentioned in my last post, I will now be posting my weekly regular post on Saturday evenings. With this in mind, I thought I’d share the next 3 posts I will be putting up on my blog!

Saturday 13th of May – The Healing Properties of Poetry.

Saturday 20th of May –  Self-care days: a lesson in how to be kind to yourself.

Saturday 27th of May – Rupi Kaur’s ‘Milk and Honey’ and the benefits of allowing vulnerability.

I look forward to sharing more with you over the next three weeks!

Leave a Reply

