Upcoming Posts: The Next Three Weeks. *EDIT*

Firstly, tonight I will be posting the Rupi Kaur ‘Milk and Honey’ review.

17th of June: Escaping to the Countryside – a post on another trip myself and Jordan took into the North Yorkshire countryside.

24th of June: Meeting Alan Lee – last week myself and Jordan went back to Hull, UK, where my mum lives and I grew up. One evening myself, my mum and my grandma went to an event at the Waterstones there and met Alan Lee who was promoting his latest Tolkien collab ‘Beren and Luthien’. This post will also be a bit about my and my family’s love for Tolkien.

1st of July: (I’m still thinking up of something good) *EDIT* Oh my Lord Here’s a Just Reward: The Black Tapes, a podcast for the less casual listener.

In between these I will be posting every Wednesday, some form of creative writing. I look forward to sharing all of this with you!

Leave a Reply

