Announcement! Interested In Ghost Stories?

Just as a little preface to this weeks Writing on Wednesdays… The little piece of prose is about a weird experience I had when I was a young teenager that has always stayed with me as entirely unexplainable and weird. 

In the same vain as of this Saturday I am going to be starting a series of blogposts titled ‘Speaking Above The Torch’. They will all be on the topic of people, including myself, and their ghost stories/or stories of the weird and unexplainable, what people think about those experiences and the arguments of logic and spirituality behind them! 

I will be collecting stories from friends and family and possibly some from people online. If you’re interested I am going to be dropping some info on this on my Instagram: bryony.e.p.s_writer this evening. Keep those eyes peeled… 

Leave a Reply

